VIRTUAL: Asheville Chamber Music Series: Neave Piano Trio

  • Address: VIRTUAL, Asheville, NC 28801
  • Times: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Admission: Free


We finish our virtual season with the Neave Trio. The concert is free to view, though donations are appreciated. Please visit the link above to reserve your "seat" for one of the following broadcasts:
FRIDAY, APRIL 23, 2021, 7:30PM
SATURDAY, APRIL 24, 2021, 7:30PM
SUNDAY, APRIL 25, 2021, 3PM
The program includes:
LOUISE FARRENC: Piano Trio in E-flat major, Op. 33
REBECCA CLARKE: Piano Trio (1921)
CECILE CHAMINADE: Piano Trio No. 1 in G minor, Op. 11 (1881
Map loading icon