2021 Schedule

Sunday, June 27, 2021, 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Price: $75 per person - SOLD OUT

Saturday, July 10, 2021, 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Price: $125 per person

Saturday, July 10, 2021, 5:00-9:00 PM

Price: $200 per person - SOLD OUT

Thursday, July 22, 2021, 5:30-8:30 PM

Price: $125 per person

Saturday, July 24, 2021, 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Price: $125 per person - LIMITED TICKETS STILL AVAILABLE!

Saturday, July 24, 2021, 5:00 PM-9:00 PM

Price: $200 per person

Thursday, August 5, 2021, 7:00 PM-8:30 PM

Price: $15

Saturday, August 7, 2021, 10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Price: $15

Thursday, August 12, 2021, 5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Price: $50 per person

Saturday, August 14, 2021, 5:00 PM-9:00 PM

Price: $200 per person

Saturday, August 21, 2021, 10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Price: $15

Thursday, August 26, 2021, 5:30 PM-9:30 PM

Price: $200 per person

Saturday, August 28, 2021, 11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Price: $50 per person

Saturday, August 28, 2021, 5:00 PM-9:00 PM

Price: $125 per person

Thursday, September 9, 2021, 5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Price: $50 per person - SOLD OUT

Saturday, September 11, 2021, 11:00 AM-1:00 PM, 2:00-4:00 PM

Price: $125 per person - SOLD OUT

Sunday, September 12, 2021, 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Price: $125 per person

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Price: $15

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Price: $50 per person - SOLD OUT

Saturday, September 25, 2021, 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Price: $50 per person

Sunday, September 26, 5:00 PM-9:00 PM

Price: $200 per person